Association Staff

Executive Director

Raymond J. Fashano

Executive Director

2369 South Hill Drive

Jamestown, NY 14701

484-1697 [home]

499-4294 [cell] [work]

Jennifer S. Johnson

Administrative Assistant

PO Box 33

Panama, NY 14769

716-397-0390 [cell]

Executive Commitee

President (Forestville)
Vice President (Cassadaga)
2nd Vice President (Westfield)
Executive Committee Member (Southwestern)
Executive Committee Member (Falconer)
Executive Committee Member (Chautauqua Lake)
Executive Committee member (Brocton)
Executive Committee Member (Frewsburg)
Show More

Ex-Officio Members

Todd Crandall

Far West Council

of School Superintendents

(Silver Creek)

Christine Schnars

NYSSBA Area 3 Director

(BOCES and Jamestown)

David O'Rourke

District Superintendent

  • Facebook

Follow us on Facebook!

© 2019 by CCSBA with J. Johnson
Proudly created with